Ireland » Leinster


On the eastern coast of Ireland lies the city of Dublin, home to the Guinness brewery and home to a thousand pubs. Good thing that it rains a lot, giving plenty of excuses to dive into a bar, listen to some traditional music and to enjoy a pint or two.
Photo: Rudy and Peter Skitterians